More

    Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Won't play Christmas Day – CBS Sports

    If not listed, please contact your TV provider.
    Greenlaw (hamstring) has been ruled out for Thursday’s game against the Chiefs.
    Greenlaw was unable to participate in any of the walkthrough practices during Week 17 prep due to a hamstring injury he sustained against the Jaguars on Sunday. The veteran linebacker is not considered a candidate for injured reserve, but the injury is severe enough that he is in jeopardy of being sidelined for Week 18 against the Chargers. Justin Strnad will likely start alongside Alex Singleton at inside linebacker for as long as Greenlaw is sidelined.
    © 2025 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
    The content on this site is for entertainment purposes only and CBS Sports makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy of the information given or the outcome of any game or event. Odds and lines subject to change. There is no gambling offered on this site. This site contains commercial content and CBS Sports may be compensated for the links provided on this site.
    Images by Getty Images and Imagn

    source

    Latest articles

    spot_imgspot_img

    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    spot_imgspot_img