18.6 C

Road Safety World Series 2022: Understanding Season 2 Briefly


The Sachin Tendulkar-led India Legends team will square off against Jonty Rhodes-led South Africa Legends side in The first match of Road Safety World Series 2022. India Legend will be the defending champions of the game.

The four venues at which these matches will take place are Green Park Stadium in Kanpur, the Holkar Stadium in Indore, the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Dehradun, and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Stadium in Raipur.

Eight teams that are supposed to participate in the tournament are India Legends, South Africa Legends, West Indies Legends, Australia Legends, England Legends, Sri Lanka Legends, Bangladesh Legends, and New Zealand Legends.

Related articles


Recent articles

whatsapp icon